Nazarene Space

 

 

Buck Rogers in the 25th Century can be heard each week on the Nazarene Radio Network Sundays at 10:30 PM Eastern; 9:30 PM Central; 8:30 PM Mountain and 7:30 PM Pacific Time.

In 1932, the Buck Rogers radio program, notable as the first science fiction program on radio, hit the airwaves. The radio show related the story of Buck finding himself in the 25th century.

We at the Nazarene Radio Network would like to invite you to come back with us to a simpler time... before television lost track of family values... and even before television, when families would gather around the radio and listen together.  When comedy wasn’t vulgar, when good always prevailed over evil and when father always knew best.

Views: 147

 

 

 

















 

LINKS

 

 

 

 

Badge

Loading…

© 2019   Created by James Trimm.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service