Nazarene Space

Countdown for blastoff... X minus five, four, three, two, X minus one... Fire! From the far horizons of the unknown come transcribed tales of new dimensions in time and space. These are stories of the future; adventures in which you'll live in a million could-be years on a thousand may-be worlds. The National Broadcasting Company, in cooperation with Street and Smith, publishers of Astounding Science Fiction presents... X Minus One.

X Minus One can be heard each week on the Nazarene Radio Network Sundays at 2:30 PM Eastern; 1:30 PM Central; 12:30 PM  Mountain and 11:30 AM Pacific Time.

X Minus One was a half-hour science fiction radio drama series broadcast from April 24, 1955 to January 9, 1958 in various time slots on NBC

We at the Nazarene Radio Network would like to invite you to come back with us to a simpler time... before television lost track of family values... and even before television, when families would gather around the radio and listen together.  When comedy wasn’t vulgar, when good always prevailed over evil and when father always knew best.

Views: 162

 

 

 

















 

LINKS

 

 

 

 

Badge

Loading…

© 2019   Created by James Trimm.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service