Nazarene Space

Members of the International Nazarene Beit DIn


The International Nazarene Beit Din is comprised of
the Council of Emissaries and the Great Nazarene Sanhedrin.

Nasi (President) - Dr. James Trimm

Jason Jordan

Council of Emissaries
(Twelve Seats)

Jason Jordan

*Dr. James Trimm

Wayne Ingalls
(* Three "Pillars")
(9 empty seats)

Great Nazarene Sanhedrin
(Seventy plus one seats)

Dr. James Trimm - Nasi

Jason Jordan

Wayne Ingalls

(68 empty seats)


Return to Beit Din Page




© 2019   Created by James Trimm.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service